Announcement

June 2021 TID Meeting

Announcement - June 14, 2021

The June meeting will be held virtually on Monday, June 14, at 2 p.m. Download the board meeting packet.

More+

May 24, 2021, TID Special Board Meeting

Announcement - May 23, 2021

The TID will hold a special virtual meeting on Monday, May 24, at 8 a.m. Download the meeting packet.

More+

May 2021 TID Meeting

Announcement - May 9, 2021

The May meeting will be held virtually on Monday, May 10, at 2 p.m. Download the board meeting packet.

More+

April 26, 2021, TID Special Board Meeting

Announcement - April 25, 2021

The TID will hold a special virtual meeting on Monday, April 26, at 8 a.m. The meeting will open and immediately recess to executive session.

More+

April 2021 TID Meeting

Announcement - April 11, 2021

The April meeting will be held virtually on Monday, April 12, at 2 p.m. Download the board meeting packet.

More+

March 2021 TID Meeting

Announcement - March 7, 2021

The March meeting will be held virtually on Monday, March 8, at 2 p.m. Download the board meeting packet.

More+

February 2021 TID Meeting

Announcement - February 7, 2021

The February meeting will be held virtually on Monday, Feb. 8, at 2 p.m. Download the board meeting packet.

More+

January 2021 TID Meeting

Announcement - January 10, 2021

The January meeting will be held virtually on Monday, Jan. 11, at 2 p.m. Download the board meeting packet.

More+

December 2020 TID Meeting

Announcement - December 13, 2020

The December meeting will be held virtually on Monday, Dec. 14, at 2 p.m. Download the board meeting packet.

More+

November 2020 TID Meeting

Announcement - November 8, 2020

The November meeting will be held on Monday, Nov. 9, 2020, at 2 p.m.

More+